Every story
that is told
is unique…

… this is the reason why we’ve created Kstories, an agency dedicated to brands and to their stories. As experts of corporate issues, we deliver brand strategy, design, and integrated communication solutions to support French and European businesses and institutions, ensuring that they speak in a meaningful, consistent voice. We offer our clients our sense of the big picture and strive to the highest standards in design and content, across all the touch points we establish.

We deeply believe that heeding the needs of our clients is a key requirement, that every brand has its unique identity and personality – for us to highlight - and that independent judgement is a critical success factor. These are strong values – yet they do not weaken our penchant for boldness or impertinence.

We work for and with our clients. We provide strategic thinking whatever the nature, scope and ambition of a project.

We leverage our plural culture, our diverse backgrounds and our common passion for signs, words and all forms of innovation. Pragmatism is not the enemy of imagination and, to us, it is a prerequisite to achieving anything of ambition.

Our clients

Altarea Cogedim

BnF

Codès

Cogedim

Club Pyrogazéification

Dalkia

Dalkia Smart Building

ENGIE

ENGIE Ineo

ENGIE Cofely

Chanel

GRDF

GRTGaz

Irish Distillers

L’Oréal

L’Oréal Luxe

Ordre des experts-comptables

Pernod Ricard

Pernod Ricard University

Powernext

Unapei

Vigéo Eiris

Our areas of expertise

Strategy: strategic consulting, audit, strategic planning, branding, communication plan

Design: brand platform, brand identity and graphic charter; websites and apps, UX; magazines and booklets, annual reports, multimedia campaigns

Editorial design: naming, content for print, digital and video media

Digital development: interface, digital environment, viral strategy

Toute histoire
qui se raconte
est unique…

… c’est pourquoi nous avons créé Kstories, une agence dédiée aux marques et à leur(s) histoire(s). Spécialistes des problématiques corporate, nous accompagnons entreprises et institutions, en France et en Europe, en stratégie amont, en design et communication globale, pour assurer sens et cohérence à l’ensemble de leurs prises de parole. Nous offrons à nos clients une vision intégrée et apportons une exigence forte dans nos réponses tant sur le design et le contenu que sur les dispositifs que nous développons pour les véhiculer.

Nous sommes fondamentalement convaincus que l’écoute des besoins est un préalable essentiel, que la marque a une âme et un ADN uniques qu’il s’agit de renforcer et d’accompagner, que l’indépendance de jugement est un facteur clé de réussite. Ces valeurs fortes n’altèrent ni l’audace, ni l’impertinence.

Nous travaillons pour et avec nos clients. Nous apportons une vision stratégique quel que soit le projet, sa taille et son ambition.

Nous mettons à profit notre culture plurielle, nos parcours diversifiés et notre passion commune pour les signes, les mots et l’innovation sous toutes ses formes. Le pragmatisme n’étant pas l’ennemi de l’imagination, il est pour nous un prérequis à la réussite de tout projet ambitieux.

Nos clients

Altarea Cogedim

BnF

Codès

Cogedim

Club Pyrogazéification

Dalkia

Dalkia Smart Building

ENGIE

ENGIE Ineo

ENGIE Cofely

Chanel

GRDF

GRTGaz

Irish Distillers

L’Oréal

L’Oréal Luxe

Ordre des experts-comptables

Pernod Ricard

Pernod Ricard University

Powernext

Unapei

Vigéo Eiris

Nos métiers

Stratégie : conseil stratégique, audit d’image et de contenu, planning stratégique, positionnement, plan de communication, relations presse, influence

Design : plateformes de marque, identités et chartes graphiques ; sites et applications digitales, UX ; magazines et rapports annuels, campagnes de communication pluri-médias

Design éditorial : recherche de noms, production de contenus print, digitaux et vidéo

Développement digital : interfaces, écosystèmes et viralisation