ENGIE INEO

2018 Year Book

“Focus on 2018” is more than just a yearbook. The platform highlights a handpicked selection of the company’s accomplishments in 2018 across all its seven strategic business lines, ranging from Tertiary to Renewables. You can view, browse and share project descriptions, testimonials and key figures.

Assignments

consulting, interviews and writing, design, interface development

IRISH DISTILLERS

Data-design

Irish Distillers is a Dublin-based whiskey producer distributing its liquors across 130 countries. To showcase the company’s market success and celebrate the achievements of sales teams, we have developed a purpose-built dynamic map that displays the worldwide performance of each brand.

Assignments

consulting, design, interface development

ORDRE DES EXPERTS-COMPTABLES

Brochure

Created for the French Federation of Chartered-Accountants and distributed across major mainstream events (the French Entrepreneur Fair, VivaTech, press events, etc.), this document standing halfway between a “Profession Manifesto” and a “Job Profile” is tasked with promoting the trade to a target audience of entrepreneurs and students.

Assignments

consulting, interviews and writing, design, production, printing

BNF

‘Digital Roadmap’ Booklet

Commissioned by the executive management of the National Library of France, the ‘Digital Roadmap’ is designed to provide a comprehensive view of the institution’s digital strategy and initiatives, and to testify to the vitality of the forward-looking organization. It was awarded a prize (Grand Prix Stratégies) in 2018.

Assignments

consulting, editing, design, production

PERNOD RICARD

Digital platform

As a Group with deep commitment to S&R, Pernod Ricard holds a yearly ‘Responsib’All Day’, a worldwide event that has all 18,500 associates across 85 subsidiaries engage in responsible projects. Our interactive website highlights this great initiative by providing an overview of all contributions.

Assignments

strategic consulting, design, interface development

DALKIA

Film

BIM, a technology to monitor a whole building through a digital model, is THE trending topic for construction and services suppliers. In order to position Dalkia on the market and make it clear that its approach to BIM is unique, our short film in motion design makes it plain: “There is BIM, and there is BIM by Dalkia”.

Assignments

consulting, brand identity, writing, illustration, motion design

PERNOD RICARD

Campaign, social media strategy

Raising awareness of alcohol-related risks is a key challenge of Pernod Ricard’s, as the Group advocates responsible use as parts of ‘moments of conviviality’. To address young people, we have created a ‘Wise Drinking’ Web and social media campaign, highlighting the launch of a dedicated chatbot.

Assignments

consulting, storytelling, design, deployment

COGEDIM INVESTMENT

Film

Bare ownership is hardly the highest-profile investment product. To shed light on Cogedim’s bare ownership offers, we freshened up the marketing approach with a motion film, broadcast on the Web and social media to introduce and promote the high-value investment plans to the wider audience.

Assignments

strategic consulting, copywriting, illustration, motion design

PYRO-GASIFICATION CLUB

Booklet

Pyro-gasification: the arcane sounding term actually denotes a technology that allows to produce 100% local green energy from biomass. To support the consortium of innovative companies presently looking to grow this outstanding energy generation process, our booklet sheds light on its mode of operation and on the opportunities it brings forth.

Assignments

consulting, writing, design, production

ENGIE

Event

In support of an event organized by the Group’s Research and Technology Executive Management on cutting-edge technology, we created a dedicated ‘marketplace’ enabling participants to discover, test and sample exciting new tech products. The ‘techplayground’ brought together engineers, researchers and Group executives.

Assignments

concept creation, display, design, coordination, video shooting, interviews

L’ORÉAL

Internal campaigns

The yearly performance reviews: a daunting prospect for many employees. Yet, they offer invaluable development opportunities for both associates and managers. This is precisely the point we make in a series of worldwide international campaigns for L’Oréal’s Human Resources department.

Assignments

strategic consulting, copywriting, design, deployment of digital tools

POWERNEXT

Brand image and first activity report

Which message, which goals for the first activity report of the French energy exchange, better known for its products than its activity? As a response we have created ‘Prepared for the Future of Energy’, a positioning document that embodies the action and ambitions of a Group at the forefront of the energy industry.

Assignments

strategic and editorial consulting, design, production

ENGIE INEO

Booklet

‘Creating solutions for a connected world’: here is how ENGIE Ineo, a Group boasting diverse, complementary trades and skills, defines its mission. In-depth work on copy and design has given birth to a clear, articulate and inspiring presentation of the activities and ambitions of this Group at the heart of a fast-changing world.

Assignments

consulting, writing, design, production

ALTAREA-COGEDIM

H’Expo communication material

H’Expo, a professional event for housing providers, is a key business driver for Cogedim. A fifty-page brochure and a movie, both branded with a purpose-made identity, allow the realtor to promote its social housing offer during the event.

Assignments

consulting, design, production

ENGIE INEO

Editorials and HR films

This image and recruitment campaign is meant to bolster the visibility of ENGIE Ineo’s employer brand, a key asset for a Group undergoing sweeping change and in constant search of new talents. Through a series of testimonials, in the form of films and of editorials for social media, it is designed to both appeal and convince.

Assignments

strategic and editorial consulting, design, creation

PERNOD RICARD

S&R communication

Sustainability & Responsibility is deeply rooted within Pernod Ricard. This document sheds light on the ambitions and the action of a committed group, wherein each and everyone cares and takes action.

Assignments

consulting, design, production

ORDRE DES EXPERTS-COMPTABLES

Annual report

Driven by diverse ambitions – enhance the brand reputation, assert the leadership role of the French Federation of Chartered-Accountants as well as its keen understanding and vision of the challenges met by the profession, this report boldly broaches the debate on complex matters, takes stance on ongoing challenges and opportunities, and outlines the issues that will impact the trade moving forward.

Assignments

strategic consulting, writing, design, production, printing

ENGIE

Newsletter

An e-newsletter to provide employees with regular updates regarding the progress accomplished against the company’s mission, the new issues raised by ongoing business transformations, as well as the key milestones for the industry.

Assignments

consulting, interviews, writing, branding and creation of the tools, development

ENGIE

Booklet

The Gaya project brings together ENGIE and highly-skilled partners to devise sustainable, cost-effective solutions to develop 2nd generation renewable natural gas (obtained from dry biomass). The booklet is tasked with explaining and promoting this far-reaching industrial project, based on a great ambition.

Assignments

consulting, writing, design, production

GRDF

HR and recruitment films

To meet intertwined challenges of talent reward and acquisition, we have developed a dozen of films on behalf of GRDF’s Information Technology Executive Management. Presenting job profiles and key projects through testimonials, they emphasize the IT department’s capacity for operational and managerial innovation.

Assignments

consulting, storytelling, production, interviews, direction

L’ORÉAL

Brand image

Creation of a brand identity and platform for L’Oréal’s HR Communication Executive Management.

Assignments

naming, design of the brand identity

ENGIE

‘DRT News’ Magazine

ENGIE’s Research and Technology Executive Management is at the heart of the changes impacting the industry. To lay out and explain the disruption brought forth by technology and market forces, and to bring everyone on board, we have remodelled the RTEO magazine into a rallying, future-oriented issue.

Assignments

editorial consulting, structural and creative overhaul, writing, production, printing

ENGIE INEO

Year Book 2018

« Regards » est plus qu’un year book. Il présente quelques-unes des réalisations qui ont marqué 2018 sur l’ensemble des sept domaines d’activité stratégiques d’ENGIE Ineo, du tertiaire aux énergies nouvelles. Descriptions de projets, témoignages et chiffrés clés sont visibles, consultables et partageables.

Missions

conseil, interviews et rédaction, design, développement.

IRISH DISTILLERS

Data-design

Producteur irlandais de whisky, Irish Distillers distribue les produits de ses marques dans pas moins de 130 pays. Pour donner à voir les réussites commerciales de l’entreprise et de ses équipes, nous avons développé une carte dynamique ad hoc permettant de visualiser de manière intuitive les résultats de chacune des marques à l’échelle mondiale.

Missions

conseil, design, développement de l’interface.

ORDRE DES EXPERTS-COMPTABLES

Communication éditoriale

Diffusé dans le cadre de manifestations « grand public » (salon de l’Entrepreneur, Vivatech, événements presse…), à mi-chemin entre un « Manifeste de la profession » et un « Profil métier », ce document valorise et promeut la profession auprès d’une cible d’entrepreneurs comme d’étudiants.

Missions

conseil stratégique, interviews, rédaction, design, réalisation, impression.

BNF

Rapport d’activité

Conçu pour la direction générale de la BnF, ce « Schéma numérique » dresse une synthèse de la stratégie numérique de l’institution et de ses projets phares en la matière.
Un document qui reflète le dynamisme d’une bibliothèque pionnière, tournée vers l’avenir, et qui a été primé au Grand Prix Stratégies 2018.

Missions

conseil, dynamisation éditoriale, design, réalisation.

PERNOD RICARD

Communication RSE

Fortement engagé en matière de « Sustainability & Responsibility », Pernod Ricard organise chaque année le Responsib’All Day, événement d’envergure mondiale qui invite les 18 500 collaborateurs des 85 filiales du Groupe à se mobiliser pour des projets responsables. Pour valoriser cette belle initiative, un site interactif donne une vue d’ensemble des actions menées.

Missions

conseil stratégique, design, développement technologique.

DALKIA

Film d’animation

Le BIM : sujet porteur s’il en est. Cette technologie permettant de superviser un bâtiment via une maquette digitale est le nouvel Eldorado des équipementiers. Pour positionner le groupe Dalkia sur le sujet et illustrer la différence de son offre en matière de BIM, notre court film d’animation porte un message simple : Il y a le BIM, et le BIM by Dalkia.

Missions

conseil, création d’identité, écriture, illustration, animation.

PERNOD RICARD

Campagne et dispositif réseaux sociaux

La sensibilisation aux risques liés à l’alcool est un combat essentiel pour Pernod Ricard, qui porte l’étendard d’une consommation responsable dans le cadre de moments de convivialité. Pour porter ce message auprès des jeunes, nous avons conçu la campagne « Wise Drinking » : diffusée en ligne et sur les réseaux sociaux, elle met en avant du lancement d’un chatbot dédié.

Missions

conseil, storytelling, design, déploiement.

COGEDIM

Film motion

La nue-propriété n’est pas précisément le produit d’investissement le mieux connu du grand public. Pour mettre en lumière les offres en nue-propriété du groupe Cogedim, nous en avons repensé la présentation commerciale par le biais d’un film animé pour le web et les réseaux sociaux, qui éclaire avec pédagogie ces programmes à haute valeur ajoutée.

Missions

conseil stratégique, écriture, illustration, animation.

CLUB PYRO-GAZÉIFICATION

Communication éditoriale

Pyrogazéification : ces huit syllabes recouvrent une technique de production d’énergie verte 100 % locale à partir de la biomasse. Pour aider le consortium d’entreprises innovantes qui cherchent à développer cette remarquable méthode de production d’énergie, notre brochure de communication en décrypte et le fonctionnement, et les enjeux.

Missions

conseil, rédaction, design, réalisation.

ENGIE

Market place

Quoi de plus pertinent pour accompagner un événement sur le thème des technologies de pointe qu’un market place permettant d’en découvrir et tester des exemples choisis ? Imaginé et conçu pour la Direction Recherche et Technologies, ce « terrain de jeu technologique » a réuni ingénieurs, chercheurs et dirigeants du Groupe.

Missions

conception, scénarisation, design, pilotage, film événement, interviews.

L’ORÉAL

Campagnes internes

Si les entretiens d’évaluation annuels sont parfois redoutés, ils n’en représentent pas moins de précieux leviers de progression pour les collaborateurs comme pour les managers. C’est précisément le message véhiculé par ces campagnes internes à dimension internationale pour le compte des ressources humaines du groupe L'Oréal.

Missions

conseil stratégique, copy-writing, design, déploiement digital.

POWERNEXT

Image de marque et premier rapport d’activité

Quel message, quels objectifs pour le premier rapport d’activité de la bourse française de l’énergie, moins connue pour elle-même que pour ses produits ? Notre réponse : « Prepared for the Future of Energy », un rapport positionnant qui donne corps aux activités et ambitions de Powernext, au cœur des enjeux du secteur de l’énergie.

Missions

conseil stratégique et éditorial, design, réalisation.

ENGIE INEO

Communication institutionnelle

« Créateur de solutions pour les villes et les territoires connectés » : voici comment se définit ENGIE Ineo, riche de compétences diverses et de métiers complémentaires. Un travail éditorial et créatif a permis de présenter de manière claire, structurée et inspirante les activités et les ambitions de ce Groupe ancré dans un monde en mutation.

Missions

conseil, rédaction, design, réalisation.

ALTAREA-COGEDIM

Dispositif H’Expo

H’Expo, le salon des professionnels de l’habitat, est un rendez-vous incontournable pour Cogedim. Une plaquette d’une cinquantaine de pages et un film, s’inscrivant tous deux dans un univers identitaire conçu pour l’occasion, permettent au développeur d’y promouvoir son offre en matière de logement social.

Missions

conseil, design, réalisation.

ENGIE INEO

Tribunes et film RH

Cette campagne d’image et de recrutement vient renforcer la visibilité de la marque employeur d’ENGIE Ineo, un enjeu stratégique pour ce Groupe en pleine mutation et en recherche constante de nouveaux talents. Incarnée par une série de témoignages, sous forme de tribunes pour les réseaux sociaux et de films, elle ambitionne de séduire comme de convaincre.

Missions

conseil stratégique, éditorial, design, réalisation.

PERNOD RICARD

Communication RSE

La « Sustainability & Responsibility » est partie intégrante de la stratégie de Pernod Ricard. Pour en expliciter à l’externe les ambitions et les actions, conception et réalisation d’un support qui révèle un groupe engagé où chacun s’implique et joue un rôle actif.

Missions

conseil stratégique, design, réalisation.

ORDRE DES EXPERTS-COMPTABLES

Rapport annuel

Des ambitions multiples : revaloriser la marque, positionner l’Ordre comme le leader qu’il est, et souligner sa vision stratégique des enjeux que connaît la profession. Pour les atteindre, ce document n’hésite pas à poser des questions complexes, à prendre position sur les défis et opportunités actuels, et à défricher les sujets d’avenir qui feront la profession demain.

Missions

conseil stratégique, rédaction, design, réalisation, impression.

ENGIE

Communication managériale

Cette newsletter digitale a vocation à informer régulièrement l’interne de l’évolution du projet d’entreprise, des nouveaux enjeux posés par la transformation à l’œuvre, ainsi que des grands rendez-vous et échéances de la filière Recherche et Technologie.

Missions

conseil, interviews, rédaction, création de l’identité et du dispositif, développement.

ENGIE

Communication éditoriale

Le projet Gaya réunit autour d’ENGIE des partenaires de pointe pour imaginer des solutions pérennes et compétitives en matière de gaz vert de 2e génération (issu de matières sèches). Ce document a vocation à expliquer et valoriser ce projet industriel de grande ampleur, qui repose sur une formidable ambition.

Missions

conseil, rédaction, design, réalisation.

GRDF

Films RH et recrutement

Gratifier et re-mobiliser les talents, en recruter de nouveaux : tel est le double enjeu auquel répond la dizaine de films réalisée pour la direction des systèmes d’information de GRDF.
Ces films dressant des « portraits métiers » et retraçant des projets marquants reflètent la capacité d’innovation opérationnelle et managériale de la DSI.

Missions

conseil, storytelling, production, interviews, réalisation.

L’ORÉAL

Identité

Création d’une identité et d’une plate-forme de marque pour la direction de la communication RH de L’Oréal.

Missions

recherche de nom, création de l’identité et de l’univers associé.

ENGIE

Magazine DRT News

La direction Recherche et Technologie d’ENGIE est à l’épicentre de la transformation que connaît la filière. Pour présenter et décrypter les ruptures induites par les technologies et les marchés, nous avons refondu le magazine de la direction en un support fédérateur et prospectif.

Missions

conseil éditorial, refonte structurelle et créative, rédaction, réalisation, impression.